Egypt Head Office

Address: 637 Al-Horriya Rd, Janaklees
Alexandria - Egypt.
E-mail: info@rigid1.com
Contact Person: Eng. Tariq Rashad
Tel. +203 570 8530 / +203 573 9822
Mobile: +20111 621 0921

Fax. +203 573 9822

USA Liaison Office

Address: 20-06 37th St. Astoria,
New york, 11105
E-mail: adham.fahmy@rigid1.com
Contact Person: Adham Fahmy
Mobile: +134 7536 6544 / +134 7761 5576

Singapore Liaison Office

Address: L25 North Tower, One Raffles Quay,
Singapore 048583
E-mail: gary@rigid1.com
Contact Person: Mr. Gary M Daniels
Mobile: +20 111 065 2472

South Africa Liaison Office

Address: Oxford Street, Durbanville 7551,
Cape Town - South Africa
E-mail: gary@rigid1.com
Contact Person: Mr. Gary M Daniels
Mobile: +20 111 066 2472

Italy Liaison Office

Address: Via celentano bernardo, 2
20132 Milan, Italy
E-mail: hatem.sobh@rigid1.com
Contact Person: Mr. Hatem Sobh
Tel: +3934 7597 1154
Fax. +3902 9153 1022
Mobile: +3932 7899 1222

Bangladesh Liaison Office

Address: Apartment A-5, House 14, Road 10 Sector 4
Uttara Model Town, Dhaka -1230, Bangladesh
E-mail: gmchowdhury.co@rigid1.com
Contact Person: G M Omar Faruque Chowdhury , LA - QMS,MCOM,MBA(IBA),FCMA
Mobile. +88 017 1303 0861
WhatsApp: +88 017 1303 0861

Algeria Liaison Office

Address: Cité saidoune Mohamed (ex cadat) n°53
kouba Alger .Algeria
E-mail: salamat.hadji@rigid1.com
Contact Person: Mrs. Salamat Hadji
Tel, Fax: +213 2128 9218
Mobile: +2137 7796 8556

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Liaison Office

Address: Abdullah Al-Hamdan St., Al-Olayya District
Riyadh – KSA
E-mail: fahd.ajjaj@rigid1.com
Contact Person: Mr. Fahd Bin Ajjaj
Tel, Fax: +9665 5338 8050
Mobile: +9665 0795 1037

India Liaison Office

Address: Suite 1304, Panch Mahal,
Panch Stisti Complex,
Powai, Mumbai 400 076,
Maharashtra, India
E-mail: suunil.dutt@rigid1.com
Contact Person: Mr. Suunil Dutt
Mobile: +91 7700 963099
WhatsApp: +91 7700 963099

Oman Liaison Office

Address: Dubai Maritime City,
P. O. Box 26979,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
E-mail: dinesh.k@rigid1.com
Contact Person: Mr. Dinesh Kewalramani
MBA, PMP, CCP, MIMarEST, MNI
Mobile: +971 50 242 7806
WhatsApp: +971 50 242 7806
+1 604 332 9449

Indonesia Liaison Office

Address: Jalan Hang Lekiu II,
No. 40, Gunung, Kebayoran Baru,
Jakarta, Selatan,
DKI Jakarta,
Indonesia, 12120
E-mail: dianrosnawati@aspacud.org
dianrosnawati@gmail.com
Contact Person: Mrs. Dian Rosnawati
Mobile: +628 138 993 4648
WhatsApp: +628 138 993 4648

GCC NON RESIDENT REP

Contact Person: Mr. Dinesh Kewalramani
MBA, PMP, CCP, MIMarEST, MNI
Mobile: +971 50 242 7806
WhatsApp: +971 50 242 7806
+1 604 332 9449